Iron Reagan - Logo - Classic Crossover Trucker Hat

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

East Coast crossover titans IRON REAGAN are here!!

The band consisting of Municipal Waste vocalist Tony Foresta, Cannabis Corpse, and Municipal Waste guitarist Phil "LandPhil" Hall, former A.N.S. guitarist Mark Bronzino, former Darkest Hour drummer Ryan Parrish, and Hellbear bassist Rob Skotis.