My Cart


Iron Reagan - Trucker Hat

Designer: JSR Direct

Write a review
| Quantity question



East Coast crossover titans IRON REAGAN are here!!

The band consisting of Municipal Waste vocalist Tony Foresta, Cannabis Corpse, and Municipal Waste guitarist Phil "LandPhil" Hall, former A.N.S. guitarist Mark Bronzino, former Darkest Hour drummer Ryan Parrish, and Hellbear bassist Rob Skotis.

    Hello You!

    Join our mailing list